Murkl.com

Experience exceptional Alaska tours - try out the unknown with certified experts

If adventures in colder climes appeal to you, no matter what time of year, then the tour operator 'murkl.com' is exactly the right contact!

Grüezi bag sleeping bags in AlaskaTour operator murkl.com rafting tour

This offers special trips, such as the following:

Wild and Free Arctic Camp 2019 - through the Arctic with dog sleds

murkl-com-Wild and Free Arctic Camp 2019Alaska touring sleeping bag

You can't experience Alaska more authentically and thus more intensely than on this trip. After the great success of the breathtaking wilderness adventure in 2015, 'murkl.com' is now offering everyone interested in Alaska a trip for the fifth time, on which you can experience both winter and the beginning of summer - Alaska in all seasons.

With Brent Sass, the 2015 Yukon Quest Champion, we go on an adventure trip to his Wild and Free Arctic Camp« on Galbraith Lake, about 500 kilometers from Fairbanks. Enjoy a breathtaking experience - read more about it on the 'murkl.com' homepage!

With 'murkl.com' 12 days through southern Alaska - try out the unknown

murk-com-toms-premium-alaska south

The tour operator 'murkl.com' works together with 'Tom's Premium Selection' for group trips through southern Alaska.

The motto of the trip is: try out the unknown together: with a maximum of ten people through southern Alaska. The journey begins in Alaska's only metropolis, Anchorage. With the Alaska Railroad you travel along the Turnagain far up into the glacier world.

It starts with a spectacular flight from Anchorage to the island of Gustavus in the middle of a chain of islands on the breathtaking glacial coast of Alaska. Whales, sea lions and seals can be spotted on a boat trip to Glacier Bay. You can read how the journey continues under the following link: 'murkl.com'

Wildlife photo workshop with BBC Guides - on the trail of the Grizzly - in Alaska

murk-com BBC Alaskamurkl-com-Wild and Free Arctic Camp 2019

You photograph and film bears in the wild of Alaska with professionals. Experience a bear spectacle and passionate kayakers will also get their money's worth on this tour. Experience 150 kilometers of lakes and rivers in the pristine Katmai National Park - a treat for all nature lovers!

Diverse activities by the sea - Highlight: Experience the real life of an Alaskan salmon fisherman

murkl-com salmon fishing alaskamurk-com salmon trolling

In the first part of the trip you will become part of the crew on the Ocean Wave and learn how to catch salmon on a commercial fishing boat and much more. On the second part of the trip, a varied tour through Alaska's southeast awaits you - you can find out more directly from the tour operator 'murkl.com'

Many other tours are offered by the tour operator 'murkl.com':

    • Salmon trolling or drag fishing on a commercial fishing boat
    • Trekking Tour - Valley of Ten Thousand Smokes in Katmai National Park
    • Explore the Yukon River and build your own fur-covered kayak
      murkl-com construction fur-covered kayak YukonTour operator murkl.com kayak tour
    • Dog sledding in Gates of the Arctic National Park
    • For those who only have one day, there is something special:

    Tour operator murkl.com Day Tour Denali Star Train Day Tour on the Denali Star Train
    to the foot of the highest mountain in North America

    • Special adventure for top-class self-sufficient:
      Adrenaline in a class of its own when helising in Haines

    Tour operator murkl.com Helisking

    Well, if we've sparked your desire to experience one of these adventures with 'murkl.com', then register now, because the number of places is limited!

    Here is the link to book your Alaskan adventure: tour operator murkl.com

    Tip:

    No matter which tour you choose, the right sleeping bag in your equipment is particularly important, because only if you are relaxed and rested will any adventure become an unforgettable experience!

    In a high-quality Grüezi bag sleeping bag you will find the ideal companion for cold nights and if you still need an extra portion of warmth, you can pimp your sleeping bag with the heatable, waist-high additional bag 'Feater - The Feet Heater' , which is guaranteed to fit in any sleeping bag!

Alaskatouren mit dem Reiseveranstalter - 'murkl.com'

Aussergewöhnliche Alaskatouren erleben - Unbekanntes ausprobieren mit zertifiztierten Experten

Wenn Dich Abenteuer in kälteren Gefilden, egal zu welcher Jahreszeit, reizen, dann ist der Reiseveranstalter 'murkl.com' genau der richtige Ansprechpartner!

Reiseveranstalter murkl.com Raftingtour

Dieser bietet besondere Reisen an, wie zum Beispiel folgendes:

Wild and Free Arctic Camp 2019 - mit Hundeschlitten durch die Arktis

murkl-com-Wild and Free Arctic Camp 2019

Authentischer und somit intensiver als auf dieser Reise kann man Alaska nicht erleben. Nach dem großen Erfolg des atemberaubenden Wildnisabenteuers 2015 bietet 'murkl.com' nun zum fünften Mal allen Alaskainteressierten eine Reise an, auf der man sowohl den Winter als auch den Sommeranfang erleben kann – Alaska zu allen Jahreszeiten.

Mit Brent Sass, dem Yukon Quest Champion 2015, geht es in sein Wild and Free Arctic Camp« am Galbraith Lake, etwa 500 Kilometer von Fairbanks auf Abenteuerreise. Erfahren Sie ein atemberaubendes Erlebnis - mehr dazu lesen Sie auf der Hompage von 'murkl.com'!

Mit 'murkl.com' 12 Tage durch Alaskas Süden - Probiere Unbekanntes aus

murk-com-Toms-Premium-Alaska Sueden

Bei der Gruppenreise durch Alaskas Süden arbeitet der Reiseveranstalter 'murkl.com' mit 'Tom´s Premium Selection' zusammen.

Die Reise steht unter dem Motto: Gemeinsam Unbekanntes ausprobieren: mit maximal zehn Personen durch den Süden von Alaska. Die Reise beginnt in Alaskas einziger Metropole, Anchorage. Mit der Alaska Railroad fahrt ihr am Turnagain entlang weit hinauf in die Gletscherwelt.

Sie startet mit einem spektakulären Flug von Anchorage auf die Insel Gustavus inmiten einer Inselkette an der atemberaubenden Gletscherküste Alaskas. Auf einer Bootsfahrt zur Glacier Bay können Wale, Seelöwen und Robben beobachtet werden. Wie die Reise weitergeht lesen Sie unter folgendem Link: 'murkl.com'

Wildlife-Photoworkshop mit BBC Guides - auf Spuren der Grizzly - in Alaska

murk-com-BBC Alaska murkl-com-Wild and Free Arctic Camp 2019

Du fotografierst und filmst mit Profis Bären in der Natur von Alaska. Ein bäriges Spektakel erleben und auch leidenschaftliche Kajakfahrer kommen bei dieser Tour auf Ihre Kosten. 150 Kilometer auf Seen und Flüssen im unberührten Katmai-Nationpark erleben - also ein Genuss für alle Naturliebhaber!

Abwechslungsreiche Aktivitäten am Meer - Highlight: Einmal das wahre Leben eines alaskischen Lachs Fischers erleben

murkl-com-Lachsfischen Alaskamurk-com-Lachs Trolling

Im ersten Teil der Reise werdet ihr Teil der Crew auf der Ocean Wave und lernt, wie man auf einem kommerziellen Fischerboot Lachse fängt und vieles mehr. Auf dem zweiten Teil der Reise erwartet Euch eine abwechslungsreiche Tour durch Alaskas Südosten - mehr erfahrt Ihr direkt beim Reiseveranstalter 'murkl.com'

Viele weitere Touren werden vom Reiseveranstalter 'murkl.com' angeboten:

    • Lachs-Trolling oder Schleppfischen auf einem kommerziellen Fischerboot
    • Trekking Tour - Valley of Ten Thousand Smokes im Katmai-Nationalpark
    • Yukon River entdecken und Bau eines eigenen fellbespannten Kajaks
      murkl-com-Bau fellbespanntes Kajak-YukonReiseveranstalter murkl.com Kajaktour
    • Hundeschlitten fahren im Gates of the Arctic National Park
    • Für Diejenigen, die nur einen Tag Zeit haben gibt es das Besondere:

    Reiseveranstalter murkl.com Tagestour Denali Star TrainTagestour mit dem Denali Star Train
    bis zum Fuße des höchsten Berges Nordamerika

     

     

     

    • Spezielles Abenteuer für Selbstversorger der Extraklasse:
      Adrenalin der Extraklasse beim Helisking in Haines

    Reiseveranstalter murkl.com Helisking

    Na, haben wir Eure Lust geweckt, eines dieser Abenteuer mit 'murkl.com' zu erleben, dann meldet Euch gleich an, denn die Anzahl der Plätze sind limitiert!

    Hier der Link zur Buchung Deines Alaska-Abenteuer's: Reiseveranstalter murkl.com

    Tipp:

    Egal für welche Tour Ihr Euch entscheidet, der richtige Schlafsack in Eurer Ausrüstung ist besonders wichtig, den nur wenn Ihr erholt und ausgeruht seid wird jegliches Abenteuer zum unvergesslichen Erlebnis!

    In einem hochwertigen Grüezi bag Schlafsack findet Ihr den idealen Begleiter für kalte Nächte und wer noch eine extra Portion Wärme benötigt, kann seinen Schlafsack mit dem beheizbaren, hüfthohen Zusatzsack 'Feater - The Feet Heater' pimpen, der garantiert in jeden Schlafsack passt!